Monroe County Association of Realtors
XMLS Login
AGENTS
Agents
 

 

Industry News

Skyrocketing real estate prices trigger backlash against foreign buyers
This article by OPP Connect editor Adrian Bishop was originally posted on OPP Connect. Leading overseas real estate expert Andrew Batt has told Singapore TV there is a lot of money being invested in foreign property and it will go ...

Demand for purchase loans down 16 percent from year ago
Demand for purchase mortgages during the week ending April 11 was up 1 percent from the week before but down 16 percent from the same time last year, the Mortgage Bankers Association said in reporting the results of a weekly ...

Housing starts stay on long-term growth path
Housing starts remain on a long-term growth path after moving sideways for about two years and a half years following the housing crash, Calculated Risk’s Bill McBride reports, citing Census Bureau figures showing single-family housing starts were up 6 percent ...

 

Agent List    Records (201 - 220) of 618 clear filters
Agent Name
Email
Phone
Office
 
Gottschalk, Tricia tricia.gottschalk@gmail.com Key Realty One
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
All
Gaglio, Daniele dgaglio79@yahoo.com
Ewald, Margareta margaretaewald@gmail.com Gerweck Real Estate
Robinson, Thomas tomr83@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Haynes R.E. - Monroe
Green, Danny dgreen4homes@gmail.com Key Realty One
Riegel, Naomi nrr77@hotmail.com Real Living Foster First REALTORS
Andrew, Lisa linda@lindaandrew.com Premier Realty Group
Davison, Emily emily.davison@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker Haynes R.E. - Monroe
Kelley, Jeffrey jkelley@danberry.com The Danberry Company - Temperance
Poupard, Barbara barbara.poupard@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker Haynes R.E. - Monroe
Hayes, Willie williehayes@howardhanna.com Howard Hanna - Monroe
Heilman, David poe3@charter.net Coldwell Banker Haynes R.E. - Monroe
Standifer, Jonathan gallens@yahoo.com Century 21 Allstar R.E.
Cousino, Karen kcousino53@hotmail.com Century 21 Allstar R.E.
Durall, Kim durallkd@yahoo.com Century 21 Allstar R.E.
Gomez, Miguel mikegomez@howardhanna.com Howard Hanna - Monroe
Begeman, Ashley ashley@mikebegeman.com Howard Hanna - Monroe
Wellman , Douglas wellmansells@gmail.com Prudential Hudkins Realtors
Kennedy, Gina ginamovesu@ymail.com Real Estate 4U
Sebesta-Michael, Brennen brennen.michael@realliving.com Real Living Foster First REALTORS
  «« Previous
Page  Next »»