Monroe County Association of Realtors
XMLS Login
AGENTS
Agents
 

 

Industry News

Americans liking real estate more than stocks, gold again
Less than a decade after the U.S. housing bust almost blew the world economy to smithereens, Americans are once again looking at real estate as their best long-term investment — better than gold, stocks, savings accounts and bonds. That’s according ...

Interest rates will stay rock bottom as long as the economy keeps puttering along
Interesting, go-figure week. New economic data were strong but ignored by markets; Federal Reserve Chair Janet Yellen made dovish speeches, which revived the stock market; and Ukraine (back from the brink) removed a safety bid from bonds. March retail sales ...

Century 21 finds the Easter Bunny, hopes you’ll help spread the word
Century 21 Real Estate LLC is hoping that its latest “real-time” marketing video featuring amateur-looking footage of the Easter Bunny laying eggs will go viral. The Realogy-owned brand runs massive marketing campaigns that include TV ads during huge events like the ...

 

Agent List    Records (1 - 20) of 618 clear filters
Agent Name
Email
Phone
Office
 
Burnett, Steven journeyinspection@yahoo.com (866) 994-4813 Journey Property Inspections
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
All
Schlagheck, Eric eric.schlagheck@bankofamerica.com (734) 856-7437 Bank of America
Decker, Garold garold.s.decker@bankofamerica.com (734) 856-7434 Bank of America
Woodard, Linda Linupwood@bex.net (734) 856-1250 Marketplace Realty
Harwaldt, Robert nichlasllc@att.net (734) 854-8311 Sulphur Springs Realty, LLC
Roth, George GROTHSSR@AOL.COM (734) 854-8311 Sulphur Springs Realty, LLC
Jewell, Julie bck@cass.net (734) 854-6057 The Danberry Company - Temperance
Orlando, Bill worlando761@bex.net (734) 854-5533 City Trends Realty
Peer, Sandra sandra.peer114@gmail.com (734) 854-5533 City Trends Realty
Jacobs, John jacs.tigers@frontier.com (734) 854-4111 Jacobs Appraisal
Ohrman, Terrance ohrman@ogdentel.net (734) 850-8311 Sulpher Springs Michigan
Mominee, Marcia marciamominee@aol.com (734) 850-8311 Sulpher Springs Michigan
Flippo, Owen bflippo@gmail.com (734) 847-4889 Divine Realty USA LLC
Hall, David Info@mcar.ws (734) 847-4889 Divine Realty USA LLC
Paterson, Tom TommyPnow@gmail.com (734) 770-5441 NOW Realty of Michigan
Brink, Josh josh@brinkshomeinspections.com (734) 755-5002 Brink's Home Inspection LLC
Marcero, Jerome ajappr@charter.net (734) 654-1856 A.J. Appraisal Company
Korsnack, Steven stevejk5@hotmail.com (734) 586-0510 All American Real Estate Appraisal
Ptasinski, Katherine kathytherealtor@yahoo.com (734) 558-7332 Action Real Estate
Chirco, Anthony ajc@tm.net (734) 558-5446 Anthony J. Chirco
  «« Previous
Page  Next »»